You are using an unsupported or incompatible browser. Using your current browser may prevent you from accessing some features on our website. An upgrade is not required, but is strongly recommended to improve your browsing experience on our website.

Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Internet Explorer

  • Analyst Coverage

A list of the analysts that provide research coverage Horizon North is listed below. Please feel free to contact them directly to obtain copies of their research reports.

Peters & Co. Limited

www.petersco.com
Contact: Jeff Fetterly (403) 261-2283
jfetterly@petersco.com

First Energy Capital

www.firstenergy.com
Contact: Ian Gillies  (403) 262-0626
igillies@firstenergy.com

Raymond James Ltd.

www.raymondjames.ca
Contact: Andrew Bradford (403) 509-0503
andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca

National Bank Financial

www.nbfinancial.com
Contact: Greg Colman (416) 869-6775
greg.colman@nbc.ca

Clarus Securities Inc.

www.clarussecurities.com
Contact: Stephen Kammermayer (416) 343-2782
skammermayer@clarussecurities.com

TD Securities Inc.

www.tdsecurities.com
Contact: Scott Treadwell (416) 299-3296
scott.treadwell@tdsecurities.com

Scotia Capital Inc.

www.scotiabank.com
Contact: Vladislav Vlad (403) 213-7759
vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com